All About Judy

Hey everyone my name is Judy and I want to tell you a little bit about myself.  First thing you need to know is that I love Sci-Fi and Horror movies.  My favorite directors are Joss Whedon and Wes Craven.  The movie Scream started me off on my love for the horror genre.  Ghost Face is an iconic character and Craven brought it to life like no other.  When I first saw that movie cell phones were not something everyone possessed at the time.  Nowadays everyone and there mother has a cell phone!

Another bit of information about myself is that I enjoy shooting video and editing projects together.  I was 17 years old when my mom bought me my first video camera and since then I was hooked.  I loved filming everything from my friends to my dog and even just scenery.  Huntington beach at sunrise or sunset is a beautiful place to shoot video.  I have filmed events that consist of first communions, weddings and a lot of parties.  Filming day to day events and telling a story by doing so is my passion.

My day job consists of providing people with all their sweet comfort foods.  I teach the staff how to make recipes and provide the public with great tasting coffee products and delicious ice cream treats.  I love training a new employee on the value of a customer and how to keep those customers happy and satisfied with your service.

Lastly, I have always had a love of all sports.  My father at a young age was always watching sports and teaching my on the fundamentals of the games.  I played basketball, softball and volleyball in school but I always enjoyed watching a good sporting event.  Growing up with two brothers in my household we were always shooting hoops and playing catch in our spare time.

Thanks for taking the time to read this and getting a little bit more insight on me!

AboutJudy

Leave a Reply

